Department Roster

Conway Police Department

Administration


Badge #: 701
Edward K. Wagner, Jr
Chief of Police
ewagner@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 702
Christopher J. Mattei
Lieutenant
cmattei@conwaypd.com



Lora K. Labbe
Chief's Secretary/Office Manager
llabbe@conwaypd.com

Patrol Division


Badge #: 703
Russell D. McLauchlan
Sergeant
rmclauchlan@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 706
Michael S. Boucher
Sergeant
mboucher@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 708
Ryan A. Wallace
Sergeant
rwallace@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 710
Dominic M. Torch
Sergeant
dtorch@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 711
Jaymes E. Lapoint
Sergeant
jlapoint@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 709
Sean B. McGrath
Corporal
smcgrath@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 712
Ryan J. True
Master Patrol Officer
rtrue@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 714
D. Adam Voelbel
Master Patrol Officer
avoelbel@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 715
Shawn P. Baldwin
Master Patrol Officer
sbaldwin@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 716
Christopher A. Kroski
Master Patrol Officer
ckroski@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 720
Richard D. Gaudreau
School Resource Officer/Master Patrol Officer
rgaudreau@conwaypd.com


Badge#: 723
Morganne B. Sterl
Patrol Officer
msterl@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 724
Cory Brandon
Patrol Officer
cbrandon@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 718
Jake F. Clark
Patrol Officer
jclark@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 721
Brandon M. James
Patrol Officer
bjames@conwaypd.com

Investigative Services


Badge #: 707
Suzanne L. Kelley-Scott
Detective Sergeant
sscott@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 713
Richard G. Theberge, Jr.
Detective/Master Patrol Officer
rtheberge@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 719
Chad L. Smith
Detective/Master Patrol Officer
csmith@conwaypd.com


Badge #: 717
Jonathan D. Hill
Detective/Master Patrol Officer
jhill@conwaypd.com

Prosecution


Badge #: 705
William M. Strong
Sergeant/Prosecutor
wstrong@conwaypd.com



Melissa Smith
Victim Witness Advocate
msmith@conwaypd.com

Records



Brittney L. Weckbacher
Senior Clerk
bweckbacher@conwaypd.com

Dispatch



Joanne I. MacKenzie
Dispatch Supervisor
jmackenzie@conwaypd.com



James O. Mykland
Dispatcher
jmykland@conwaypd.com



Rachel Fecteau
Dispatcher
rfecteau@conwaypd.com



Roberta T. Roth
Dispatcher
rroth@conwaypd.com


Steven Cameron
Dispatcher
scameron@conwaypd.com



Stephanie I. Pacetti
Dispatcher
spacetti@conwaypd.com



Gwynneth McGinley
Dispatcher
gmcginley@conwaypd.com