Showing 36 items
ID NumberNameRankE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ID NumberNameRankE-Mail
701 Edward K. Wagner Chief of Police ewagner@conwaypd.com 
702 Christopher J. Mattei Lieutenant cmattei@conwaypd.com 
703 Russell D. McLauchlan Sergeant rmclauchlan@conwaypd.com 
704 Terrence J. Spittler Sergeant tspittler@conwaypd.com 
705 William M. Strong Sergeant/Prosecutor wstrong@conwaypd.com 
706 Michael S. Boucher Sergeant mboucher@conwaypd.com 
707 Suzanne L. Kelley-Scott Detective/Sergeant sscott@conwaypd.com 
708 Ryan A. Wallace Detective/Sergeant rwallace@conwaypd.com 
709 Sean B. McGrath Corporal smcgrath@conwaypd.com 
710 Dominic M. Torch Detective/Corporal dtorch@conwaypd.com 
711 Jaymes E. Lapoint Sergeant jlapoint@conwaypd.com 
712 Ryan J. True Master Patrol Officer rtrue@conwaypd.com 
713 Richard G. Theberge Detective/Master Patrol Officer rtheberge@conwaypd.com 
714 D. Adam Voelbel School Resource Officer/Master Patrol Officer avoelbel@conwaypd.com 
715 Shawn P. Baldwin Master Patrol Officer sbaldwin@conwaypd.com 
716 Christopher A. Kroski Master Patrol Officer ckroski@conwaypd.com 
717 Jonathan D. Hill Master Patrol Officer jhill@conwaypd.com 
718 Sean F. O'Brien Patrol Officer sobrien@conwaypd.com 
719 Chad L. Smith Master Patrol Officer csmith@conwaypd.com 
720 Richard A. Gaudreau Master Patrol Officer rgaudreau@conwaypd.com 
721 Tomasz P. Tepper Master Patrol Officer ttepper@conwaypd.com 
722 Keith M. Henderson Patrol Officer khenderson@conwaypd.com 
723 Morganne B. Sterl Patrol Officer msterl@conwaypd.com 
724 Corey Brandon Patrol Officer cbrandon@conwaypd.com 
730 O. Jonathan Saxby Special Officer osaxby@conwaypd.com 
745 Betty A. Holmes Animal Control/Special Officer police@conwaypd.com 
750 Joanne I. MacKenzie Dispatch Supervisor jmackenzie@conwaypd.com 
751 James O. Mykland Dispatcher jmykland@conwaypd.com 
752 Rachel McGinley Dispatcher rfecteau@conwaypd.com 
753 Roberta T. Roth Dispatcher rroth@conwaypd.com 
754 Steven Cameron Dispatcher scameron@conwaypd.com 
755 Stephanie I. Pacetti Dispatcher spacetti@conwaypd.com 
756 Abbi J. Gillis Dispatcher agillis@conwaypd.com 
757 Lora K. Labbe Chief's Secretary/Office Manager llabbe@conwaypd.com 
758 Brittany L. Weckbacher Senior Clerk bweckbacher@conwaypd.com 
760 Melissa Smith Victim Witness Advocate msmith@conwaypd.com 
Showing 36 items