Showing 36 items
ID NumberNameRankE-Mail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ID NumberNameRankE-Mail
701 Edward K. Wagner Chief of Police ewagner@conwaypd.com 
702 George B. Walker Lieutenant gwalker@conwaypd.com 
703 Christopher J. Mattei Lieutenant cmattei@conwaypd.com 
704 Russell D. McLauchlan Sergeant rmclauchlan@conwaypd.com 
705 Terrance J. Spittler Sergeant tspittler@conwaypd.com 
706 William M. Strong Sergeant wstrong@conwaypd.com 
707 Michael S. Boucher Sergeant mboucher@conwaypd.com 
708 Suzanne L. Scott Sergeant sscott@conwaypd.com 
709 Sean B. McGrath Corporal smcgrath@conwaypd.com 
710 Dominic M. Torch Corporal dtorch@conwaypd.com 
711 Jaymes E. Lapoint Corporal jlapoint@conwaypd.com 
712 Ryan A. Wallace Detective/Master Patrol Officer rwallace@conwaypd.com 
713 Ryan J. True Detective/Master Patrol Officer rtrue@conwaypd.com 
714 Richard G. Theberge Detective/Master Patrol Officer rtheberge@conwaypd.com 
715 D. Adam Voelbel Master Patrol Officer avoelbel@conwaypd.com 
716 Shawn P. Baldwin Master Patrol Officer sbaldwin@conwaypd.com 
717 Christopher A. Kroski Master Patrol Officer ckroski@conwaypd.com 
718 Jonathan D. Hill Patrol Officer jhill@conwaypd.com 
719 Sean F. O'Brien Patrol Officer sobrien@conwaypd.com 
720 Chad L. Smith Patrol Officer csmith@conwaypd.com 
721 Richard A. Gaudreau Patrol Officer rgaudreau@conwaypd.com 
722 Tomasz P. Tepper Patrol Officer ttepper@conwaypd.com 
723 GarryOwen Sherry School Resource Officer/Detective gsherry@conwaypd.com 
730 O. Jonathan Saxby Special Officer osaxby@conwaypd.com 
745 Betty A. Homes Animal Control/Special Officer bhomes@conwaypd.com 
750 Joanne I. MacKenzie Dispatch Supervisor jmackenzie@conwaypd.com 
751 James O. Mykland Dispatcher jmykland@conwaypd.com 
752 Rachel McGinley Dispatcher rfecteau@conwaypd.com 
753 Roberta T. Roth Dispatcher rroth@conwaypd.com 
754 Brittney L. Weckbacher Dispatcher bweckbacher@conwaypd.com 
755 Debra S. Meader Dispatcher dmeader@conwaypd.com 
756 Abbi J. Gillis Dispatcher agillis@conwaypd.com 
757 Lora K. Labbe Chief's Secretary/Office Manager llabbe@conwaypd.com 
758 Anna E. Maxwell Senior Clerk amaxwell@conwaypd.com 
759 Janet H. Subers Prosecuting Attorney jsubers@conwaypd.com 
760 Melissa Smith Victim Witness Advocate msmith@conwaypd.com 
Showing 36 items